Constitution created
Constitution created

The League Constitution has now been created and you can view all your Club/Team fixtures within the relevant pages:

Our League consists of 3 Divisions, each with 9 Teams which is about 50% less than usual. Of course, we very much hope that all players will return to competitive play very soon.

Please respect the strict Covid-19 guidelines in place at all venues and good luck for the season.

Author: via Medway Towns Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page